The victory in the CSI2* GP went to Canadian rider Yann Candele. Yann guided Quidams Quilt 2 to a flawless jump off in a 45.66 sec. time, staying ahead of Belgian combinations Dieter Vermeiren/Kingston Town 111 Z (47.79 sec.) and Romy Morssinkhof/Vivolta du Gree (49.43 sec.).

The prize giving ceremony was the occasion to hand out the prizes for best female and male rider of the CSI2*. Romy Morssinkhof received the prize for the title of best female rider of the CSI2* Beervelde, while Geoffrey Cobbaut received the title for best male rider.

Picure: Kristof Wellekens

Wij danken onze sponsors