The first victory for the Netherlands was secured by Sanne Thijssen. She rode a double clear with Illinois (Zangersheide, Iowa x Topas) in a 26.64 sec. time in the second round.

Ann Carton-Grootjans and Jojoe ter Doorn (BWP, Toulon x Quidam de Revel) obtained the second place after a double clear in 27.14 sec., while Koen Vereecke and Jaro vd Donckhoeve (BWP, Dore van ’t Zorgvliet x Calato) took the third spot after a double clear in 28.15 sec.

Picture by

Wij danken onze sponsors